Sam & Michele Masteller
SENIOR Pastors

june 2019 low res.jpg

 sam@freedom.life
 @sam_masteller

Sam Masteller has a passion for using what is relevant to teach what is timeless. He is also dedicated to encouraging others to greatness in God and infusing their faith so they may fulfill their potential in God’s Kingdom. Masteller has authored two mini-books, The Game Plan Momentum, to help individuals jumpstart their lives and move forward even when life seems stuck. He is husband to Michele, and father to Mikayla, Caleb, Carter, Colby & Makenna.


Eric & Jessica Gerber   General Manager & FL Centre County Campus Pastors   eric@freedom.life @GerberEric  jessica@freedom.life @jrgerber22

Eric & Jessica Gerber
General Manager & FL Centre County Campus Pastors

eric@freedom.life
@GerberEric

jessica@freedom.life
@jrgerber22

Josh & Corinne Blackmun   FL Coatesville Campus Pastors   josh@freedom.life @joshblackmun  corinne@freedom.life @corinnieb

Josh & Corinne Blackmun
FL Coatesville Campus Pastors

josh@freedom.life
@joshblackmun

corinne@freedom.life
@corinnieb


Derek & Lily Weidman    FL Quarryville Campus Pastors   derek@freedom.life @derekweidman

Derek & Lily Weidman
FL Quarryville Campus Pastors

derek@freedom.life
@derekweidman

Jason & Rachel Boll    FL Christiana Campus Pastors   jason.boll@freedom.life @jboll30

Jason & Rachel Boll
FL Christiana Campus Pastors

jason.boll@freedom.life
@jboll30


Caleb Stevenson   Youth Pastor   caleb.stevenson@freedom.life @calebstevenson

Caleb Stevenson
Youth Pastor

caleb.stevenson@freedom.life
@calebstevenson


JOSH & SHEVEL SIMONETTI   Worship & Youth Pastor   josh.simonetti@freedom.life @simonettilife

JOSH & SHEVEL SIMONETTI
Worship & Youth Pastor

josh.simonetti@freedom.life
@simonettilife

Chad & Dawn Fisher   Lead Worship Pastor   chad@freedom.life @chadafish

Chad & Dawn Fisher
Lead Worship Pastor

chad@freedom.life
@chadafish


STACEY MCNUTT   Executive Administrative Assistant   stacey@freedom.life @mamamcmc

STACEY MCNUTT
Executive Administrative Assistant

stacey@freedom.life
@mamamcmc


TRUSTEES

Tom Moran
Dan Fisher
Dr. Daniel McNaughton

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Paul Armer
Tom Moran
Dan Fisher
Bryan Allain

OVERSEERS

Dr. Daniel McNaughton
Pastor Gerry Stoltzfoos
Pastor Kent Jacobs
Rick Shawley


central office

Sam Masteller - Senior Pastor
Chad Fisher - Lead Worship Pastor
Eric Gerber - General Manager & Lead Campus Pastor
Stacey McNutt - Executive Administrative Assistant
Caleb Stevenson - Youth Pastor
Aleigha Hamilton - Youth Assistant
Doug Smith - Media & Technology Director
Angie Dearolf - Communications Director
Gina Turk - Lead FL Kids Director
Kelsey Bullock - Campus Support Representative
Jeff Dean - FL Ministry School Director & Facilities Manager
 

FL CHRISTIANA CAMPUS

Jason Boll - Campus Pastor
Val Englerth - FL Kids Elementary Director
Gina Turk - FL Kids Preschool Director
 

FL COATESVILLE CAMPUS

Josh Blackmun - Campus Pastor
Jane Garlock - Campus Support Representative
Gabrielle Draper - FL Kids Director
 

FL CENTRE COUNTY CAMPUS

Eric Gerber - Campus Pastor
Jessica Gerber - Campus Pastor & Finance Director
Josh Simonetti - Worship & Youth Pastor
Mackenzie Roan - FL Kids Director
 

FL QUARRYVILLE CAMPUS

Derek Weidman - Campus Pastor
Becky Lehner - Campus Support Representative
Bryar Bullock - Worship Leader
Cynthia Kreider - FL Kids Elementary Director
Ashley Kauffman - FL Kids Preschool Director